top of page

 DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS? HERE ARE THE ANSWERS.

01

How much is the entrance fee?

Thursday & Sunday: The concerts on Thursday and Sunday are free of charge.

Friday & Saturday: There is no ticket control for the concerts that take place during the day in the bars on the slopes (Igloo Village "Iglu Dorf", Pasatiempo, Lochstafel and Horny Bar). A ticket (day pass or weekend pass) is required for the acts taking place on the festival site (inside/outside the Why Knot Bar). It's best to buy your ticket now, as numbers are limited!

02

Are there also food stands?

You can eat at all the venues. Have you ever tried the homemade pizza at Pasatiempo? Or how about a legendary burger at Lochstafel? The Igloo Village serves chilli con carne, the Horny Bar offers delicious garlic bread and the Why Knot has a whole range of delicious dishes.

03

Do I need a ski pass?

The concerts will take place on the slopes of the Saanersloch-Horneggli ski area. To access the different stages, you need a ski pass. For the evening concerts at Why Knot, you can get there either via the slopes or by shuttle bus from the Saanersloch car park. The shuttle bus also will takes you back down to the station after the evening.

04

Is there an age restriction?

The whole family is welcome during the day. In the evening, inside and around the Why Knot, there is an age limit of 16 years and over.

05

How do I get to the Why Knot in the evening?

You're not coming from the slopes in the evening but directly to the festival site at Why Knot? Our free shuttle will take you from Saanenmöser railway station and from the Saanersloch cable car station (in front of the bridge by the car park entrance) directly to the festival and bring you safely back down after the concerts.

 

The shuttle runs at the following times:

Thu, 14.3.24, 18:00 - 00:00

Fri, 15.3.24, 18:00 - 03:15

Sat, 16.3.24, 18:00 - 03:15

 

There are bus stops at Saanenmöser railway station, at the Saanersloch cable car station and at the festival site.

bottom of page

top of page

 HAST DU FRAGEN? HIER GIBT'S ANTWORTEN. 

01

Wie viel kostet der Eintritt?

Donnerstag & Sonntag: Die Konzerte am Donnerstag und Sonntag sind kostenlos.

Freitag & Samstag: Für die Konzerte, welche tagsüber in den Bars auf der Piste stattfinden (Iglu-Dorf, Pasatiempo, Lochstafel und Horny Bar), gibt es keine Ticketkontrolle. Für die Acts, welche auf dem Festivalgelände (rund um Why Knot sowie im Why Knot) stattfinden, ist ein Ticket (Tagespass oder Weekend-Pass) nötig. Am besten kaufst du dein Ticket schon jetzt, denn die Anzahl ist begrenzt!

02

Gibt es auch Food-Stände?

An jeder Location hast du die Möglichkeit, dich zu verpflegen. Hast du die hausgemachte Pizza im Pasatiempo schon mal probiert? Oder wie wär's mit einem legendären Burger im Lochstafel? Im Iglu-Dorf wird Chili con Carne aufgetischt, in der Horny Bar gibt's ein feines Chnoblibrot und im Why Knot gibt es eine ganze Auswahl an feinen Sachen.

03

Brauche ich einen Skipass?

Die Konzerte finden auf den Pisten im Skigebiet Saanersloch-Horneggli statt. Um zu den Locations zu kommen, brauchst du also ein Skiticket. Zu den Konzerten, die abends im Why Knot stattfinden, gelangst du entweder über die Piste oder per Shuttle vom Parkplatz beim Saanersloch. Dieser Shuttle bringt dich nach der Party dann auch wieder zurück ins Tal.

04

Gibt es eine Altersbeschränkung?

Tagsüber ist die ganze Familie herzlich willkommen. Abends, im und beim Why Knot, gilt eine Altersbeschränkung ab 16 Jahren.

05

Wie komme ich abends zum Why Knot?

Du kommst abends nicht von der Piste sondern direkt zum Festivalgelände beim Why Knot? Unser Shuttle bringt dich kostenlos vom Bahnhof Saanenmöser sowie von der Talstation Saanersloch (Abzweigung Strasse Richtung Mittelstation - BDG-Parkplatz) direkt zum Festival und nach den Konzerten sicher zurück ins Tal.

Der Shuttle fährt zu folgenden Zeiten:

  • Do, 14.3.24, 18:00 - 00:00

  • Fr, 15.3.24 ,18:00 - 03:15

  • Sa, 16.3.24, 18:00 - 03:15

 

Haltestellen gibt's beim Bahnhof Saanenmöser, bei der Talstation Saanersloch (Abzweigung zum Bergbahnenparkplatz) sowie beim Festivalgelände. 

Der Shuttle ist kostenlos.

bottom of page