top of page

 DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS? HERE ARE THE ANSWERS.

01

How much is the entrance fee?

Thursday & Sunday: The concerts on Thursday and Sunday are free of charge.

Friday & Saturday: There is no ticket control for the concerts that take place during the day in the bars on the slopes (Igloo Village "Iglu Dorf", Pasatiempo, Lochstafel and Horny Bar). A ticket (day pass or weekend pass) is required for the acts taking place on the festival site (inside/outside the Why Knot Bar). It's best to buy your ticket now, as numbers are limited!

02

Are there also food stands?

You can eat at all the venues. Have you ever tried the homemade pizza at Pasatiempo? Or how about a legendary burger at Lochstafel? The Igloo Village serves chilli con carne, the Horny Bar offers delicious garlic bread and the Why Knot has a whole range of delicious dishes.

03

Do I need a ski pass?

The concerts will take place on the slopes of the Saanersloch-Horneggli ski area. To access the different stages, you need a ski pass. For the evening concerts at Why Knot, you can get there either via the slopes or by shuttle bus from the Saanersloch car park. The shuttle bus also will takes you back down to the station after the evening.

04

Is there an age restriction?

The whole family is welcome during the day. In the evening, inside and around the Why Knot, there is an age limit of 16 years and over.

05

How do I get to the Why Knot in the evening?

You're not coming from the slopes in the evening but directly to the festival site at Why Knot? Our free shuttle will take you from Saanenmöser railway station and from the Saanersloch cable car station (in front of the bridge by the car park entrance) directly to the festival and bring you safely back down after the concerts.

 

The shuttle runs at the following times:

Thu, 14.3.24, 18:00 - 00:00

Fri, 15.3.24, 18:00 - 03:15

Sat, 16.3.24, 18:00 - 03:15

 

There are bus stops at Saanenmöser railway station, at the Saanersloch cable car station and at the festival site.

bottom of page

top of page

 DES QUESTIONS? ICI SE TROUVENT LES REPONSES. 

01

Combien coûte le billet d'entrée?

Jeudi & dimanche : les concerts du jeudi et du dimanche sont gratuits.

Vendredi & samedi : pour les concerts qui ont lieu pendant la journée dans les bars sur les pistes (village d'igloos, Pasatiempo, Lochstafel et Horny Bar), il n'y a pas de contrôle des billets. Pour les concerts qui se déroulent sur le site du festival (tente devant le  Why Knot ainsi que dans le bar Why Knot), un billet (pass journalier ou pass week-end) est nécessaire. Le mieux est d'acheter votre billet dès maintenant, car le nombre de places est limité !

02

Y a-t-il des stands de restauration?

Dans chaque lieu, il est possible de se restaurer. Avez-vous déjà goûté à la pizza faite maison au Pasatiempo ? Ou que diriez-vous d'un burger légendaire au Lochstafel ? Le village d'igloos sert du chili con carne, le Horny Bar propose un délicieux pain à l'ail et le Why Knot propose tout un choix de plats succulents.

03

Ai-je besoin d'un forfait de ski?

Les concerts ont lieu sur les pistes du domaine skiable Saanersloch-Horneggli. Pour accéder aux différents scènes, il faut donc un forfait de ski. Pour les concerts qui ont lieu le soir au Why Knot, il est possible d'y accéder soit par les pistes, soit par une navette depuis le parking du Saanersloch. Cette navette vous ramène également en bas de la station après la soirée.

04

Y a-t-il une limite d'âge?

En journée, toute la famille est la bienvenue. Le soir, dans et aux abords du Why Knot, l'âge minimum est fixé à 16 ans.

05

Comment se rendre au Why Knot le soir ?

Vous ne venez pas depuis les pistes mais souhaitez prendre part au festival le soir au Why Knot? Une navette gratuite vous conduira directement au festival depuis la gare de Saanenmöser ainsi que depuis le départ de la station de Saanersloch (au bas du bâtiment des remontées mécaniques, soit en face du pont à l'entrée du parking) et vous ramènera en toute sécurité après les concerts.

 

La navette circule aux heures suivantes :

Jeu, 14.3.24, 18:00 - 00:00

Ve, 15.3.24, 18:00 - 03:15

Sa, 16.3.24, 18:00 - 03:15

 

Les arrêts se trouvent à la gare de Saanenmöser, au départ de la station du Saanersloch ainsi que sur le site du festival.

bottom of page